Meet Our Team

of experts

Our people are our most valuable asset. We boast specialist multi-disciplinary teams across mechanical, electrical, public health and facilities management. It’s the expertise and diverse range of skills of these teams that enable us to provide an exceptional service to our clients.

Gary Draper

Managing Director

gary.draper@gdmp.co.uk

David Moseby

Director

david.moseby@gdmp.co.uk

Craig Scott

Director

craig.scott@gdmp.co.uk

Chris Doyle

Director

chris.doyle@gdmp.co.uk

Alex Riche

Director | FM

alex.riche@concourse.uk.com

James McMeeking

Technical Director

james.mcmeeking@gdmp.co.uk

Shane Baker

Associate Director

shane.baker@gdmp.co.uk

Daniel Johnson

Associate Director

Daniel.Johnson@gdmp.co.uk

Paul Greenslade

Associate Director

paul.greenslade@gdmp.co.uk

Leanne Richards

Associate

leanne.richards@gdmp.co.uk

Craig Chambers

Associate

craig.chambers@gdmp.co.uk

Gavin Baker

Associate

gavin.baker@gdmp.co.uk

Chris Bush

Associate

chris.bush@gdmp.co.uk

Join the Team

As a dynamic and enthusiastic building services engineering consultancy and facilities managers, we are constantly seeking to recruit like-minded individuals at all levels to join our team.

Design consultants

with a difference

We work to make the complex simple by applying smart thinking with technical expertise.